A boutique agency with a modern approach

 

Bringing people and property together

We’re about serving our clients and it’s what sets us apart from any other agency. We believe in transparency. We believe in value – for our vendors, our buyers, our landlords and our tenants.

Most of all, we believe in working alongside our clients every step of the way. We will always keep you informed and updated, provide reports and strategies. We’re not just any agent, We are your personal real estate agent.

Our Team

 

Brett McCammon

Managing Director

brett@mccammonrealestate.com.au
0413 830 006

Contact

Darrel McCammon

Marketing and Sales

darrel@mccammonrealestate.com.au
0410 107 905

Contact

Luke Domingo

Senior Sales Consultant & Auctioneer

luke@mccammonrealestate.com.au
0413 248 429

Contact

Anton Vizzari

Sales Partner to Brett McCammon

anton@mccammonrealestate.com.au
0418 672 130

Contact

Steve Smith

Senior Sales Consultant

steve@mccammonrealestate.com.au
0419 814 110

Contact

Lorraine Lee

Senior Sales Consultant

lorraine@mccammonrealestate.com.au
0417 711 470

Contact

Emma Evans

Business Manager - Accounts, Sales & Marketing

accounts@mccammonrealestate.com.au

Contact

Mary Falanga

Property Management

rentals2@mccammonrealestate.com.au
0404 011 603

Contact

Kate Hann

Property Management, Administration Assistant

rentals2@mccammonrealestate.com.au

Contact

Amy Vidoni

Property Management/BDM

amy@mccammonrealestate.com.au

Contact